WERE YOU HURT OR INJURED WHILE USING A LADDER? I WAS!!!

 

The media does care about Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) especially when Consumer lives are at risk and governmental agencies such as the Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) are not responding timely.  Time does matter when lives are at risk.  Send Your your story: Pitch Story

FAIR's Media Contact List Media Contact List

Let your voice be heard! Talk back to the media.


For additional contacts including local media, please see: www.newslink.org or www.newsdirectory.com



 

Network/Cable Television

 

ABC News
77 W. 66 St., New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777
General e-mail: netaudr@abc.com

Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com
20/20: 2020@abc.com


 

CBS News
524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Fax: 212-975-1893

Email forms for all CBS news programs

CBS Evening News with Dan Rather: evening@cbsnews.com
The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com
60 Minutes II: 60II@cbsnews.com
48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com
Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com


 

CNN
One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
Phone: 404-827-1500
Fax: 404-827-1906
Email forms for all CNN news programs


 

1211 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 301-3000
Fax: (212) 301-4229
comments@foxnews.com

List of Email addresses for all Fox News Channel programs

Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com
FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com
Hannity & Colmes: Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com
On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com


 

NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Fax: 212-664-4426

List of Email addresses for all NBC news programs

NBC Nightly News with Tom Brokaw: nightly@nbc.com
NBC News' Today: today@nbc.com
Dateline NBC: dateline@nbc.com

  • One MSNBC Plaza
    Secaucus, NJ 07094
    Phone: (201) 583-5000
    Fax: (201) 583-5453
  • 2200 Fletcher Ave.
    Fort Lee, NJ 07024
    Phone: (201) 585-2622
    Fax: (201) 583-5453

List of Email addresses for all CNBC news programs

CNBC

world@msnbc.com

List of Email addresses for all MSNBC news programs

Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: msnbcreports@msnbc.com

info@cnbc.com

MSNBC


 

PBS
1320 Braddock Place, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-739-5000
Fax: 703-739-8458

The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org


 

National Radio Programs

 

National Public Radio
635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
Phone: 202-513-2000
Fax: 202-513-3329
E-mail: Jeffrey Dvorkin, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org

All Things Considered: atc@npr.org
Morning Edition: morning@npr.org
Talk Of The Nation: totn@npr.org

List of Email addresses for all NPR news programs


 

The Rush Limbaugh Show
1270 Avenue of the Americas, NY 10020
Phone: 800-282-2882
Fax: 212-563-9166
E-mail: rush@eibnet.com


 

Sean Hannity Show
E-mail: Phil Boyce, Program Director phil.boyce@abc.com


 

National Newspapers

 

202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax: 213-237-4712

Letters to the Editor: letters@latimes.com
Readers' Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com

LATimes Contact Information by Department


229 W. 43rd St., New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-556-1234
Fax: 212-556-3690
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300

Letters to the Editor (for publication): letters@nytimes.com
Write to the news editors: nytnews@nytimes.com

NYTimes Contact Information by Department
How to Contact NYTimes Reporters and Editors
 


7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
Phone: 800-872-0001 or 703-854-3400
Fax: 703-854-2165

Letters to the Editor: editor@usatoday.com

Give Feedback to USA Today


200 Liberty St., New York, NY 10281
Phone: 212-416-2000
Fax: 212-416-2658

Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Comment on News Articles: wsjcontact@dowjones.com


1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
Phone: 202-334-6000
Fax: 202-334-5269

Letters to the Editor: letters@washpost.com
Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com

Contact Washington Post Writers and Editors


 

Magazines

251 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-445-4000
Fax: 212-445-5068

Letters to the Editor: letters@newsweek.com


Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center,
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-522-1212
Fax: 212-522-0323

Letters to the Editor letters@time.com


1050 Thomas Jefferson St., Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-955-2000
Fax: 202-955-2049

Letters to the Editor letters@usnews.com


 

News Services / Wires


50 Rockefeller Plaza,
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-621-1500
Fax: 212-621-7523

General Questions and Comments: info@ap.org

Partial Contact Information for the Associated Press by Department and Bureau

 

Reuters

Three Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646-223-4000

Reuters Editorial Feedback

 

United Press International

1510 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202.898.8000
FAX: 202.898.8057

Comment and Tips: tips@upi.com


FAIR wants to hear about your media activism. Please send copies of your letters to journalists to

FAIR
112 W. 27th St.
New York, NY 10001
fair@fair.org

 

“This website is my personal story of devastating injuries and, based on the facts I have uncovered, the nature and effects of these companies’ irresponsible behavior and disregard for human safety in the interest of profit.”

Home Page | Accident Pictures | Competitors Design | Media Contacts | Goverment Contacts
Copyright © 2005 LADDER INJURY.COM. All Rights Reserved.